Welcome to Cactus GTOs, Inc.
Back to Cactus GTOs, Inc. homepage Back to Cactus GTOs, Inc. homepage Learn more about Cactus GTOs, Inc. Cactus GTOs, Inc. news. Go to the Cactus GTOs, Inc. photo gallery. Links to car club sites and other sites of interest. Cactus GTO Club Store Contact Cactus GTOs, Inc. Catch the excitement and join Cactus GTOs, Inc.
Cactus GTOs, Inc. Leadership

Key personnel within Cactus GTOs, Inc. This listing is for the 2017-18 fiscal year.



Frank Gostyla / Bill McCoy- Co-Vice Presidents

Mark Neumann - Secretary

Mike Fleury, Treasurer

GTO Association of America chapter coordinator and Cactus GTO Club Board member Denny Deal hands off club awards to Bill McCoy during the GTOAA’s National Convention held July 14-16 in Bellevue, Washington.

Board of Directors

Tim Blattner, Carl Bylander, Denny Deal, Stan Ford, Mike Jewell, Bill McCoy, Jim Zeivel

Technical Advisor

Jim Zeivel


Scott Svenheim



Tim & June Smith

AAHC Representative

Dan Huskisson